Contact us

Australia

Mr. Robbie O’Rourke

Media Vision (Aust) Pty Ltd

Tel: +61 (0) 3 9974 3315

Fax: +61 (0) 3 9012 4215

Email: robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au


Brazil and South America

Mr. Stephen Guthartz

Reed Exhibitions ISG

Tel: +1 (212) 786-2440

Fax: +55 11 7809 5636

Email: sguthartz@reedexpo.com


Czech Republic, Slovakia

Milan Stritesky

Tel: +420 246 024 334

Email: m.stritesky@businessnt.cz


 France, Belgium and The Netherlands

Ms. Sibylle Courtois

Reed Exhibitions ISG France

Tel:+33 (0)1 41 90 47 60

Fax: +33 (0)1 41 90 46 60

Email: scourtois@reed-export.fr


Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Ms. Rahel Hilker

Reed Exhibitions GmbH

Tel: +49 211 55 628 521

Fax: +49 (0) 211 55 62 31

Email: rahel.hilker@reedexpo.de


Hungary

Ms. Jolán Istenes

Studio Nova

Tel: +36-1-3611239

Fax: +36-1-3868635

Email: j.istenes@studionova.hu


India

Ms. Shreeya S. Raute

Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd.

Tel: +91 (0) 22 67716610

Fax: +91 (0) 22 67716601

Email: shreeya.raute@reedexpo.co.uk


Israel

Ms. Keren Hughes

Talbar Media

Tel: 972-77-562-1900

Fax: 972-77-562-1903

Email: talbar@talbar.co.il


Italy

Magda Bavila

Emmevents,Italy

Tel: + 39 02 95844801

Fax: + 39 02 95784033

Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com


Japan

Ms. Celina Zhou

Reed Exhibition ISG Japan

Tel: +81-3-6261-2996

Fax: +81-3-6261-2997

Email: zhouq@reedexpo.co.jp


Korea

Ms. Yinxia, Cui

SINOSEOUL CO.,LTD.

Tel: +82-(0)2-6370-8850

Fax: +82-(0)2-6371-8004

Email: yinxia@seline.co.kr


Poland

Mr. Filip Kantowicz

WORLD EXPO International sp. z o.o.

Tel: +48 52 321 69 10

Fax: +48 52 321 69 05

Email: fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl


Singapore and Malaysia

Ms. Theresa Len

Reed Exhibition ISG Singapore/Malaysia

Tel: +65 6780 4592

Fax: +65 6588 3839

Email: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg


Spain

Ms. Betty Morido

ERSI (Europea de Representacion de Salones y Servicios internacionales)

Tel: +34 91 559 8464

Fax: +34 91 559 9395

Email: ersi@ersi.es


Taiwan

Ms. Angel Su

Formosa Cultural Corporation

Tel: +886-2-82273289

Fax: +886-2-82273269

Email: angel@fmh.com.tw


Turkey

Mr. Demet Aksu

Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.

Tel: +90 212 867 12 41

Mobile: +90 530 641 35 25

Email: demetaksu@reedtuyap.com.tr


United Kingdom

Ms. Rossella Giaquinto

RG Expo

Tel: + 44 (0) 7882042197

Email: rossella@rgexpo.net


United States and Canada

Christopher Domans

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group

E: cdomans@reedexpo.com

P: +1 (203) 840-5827

F: +1 (203) 840-9827

 

Ms. Sue Livingston

International Sales Group USA

Tel: +1-203-840-5313

Fax: +1-203-840-9313

Email: slivingston@reedexpo.com


Rest of the world

Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions Co., Ltd.

Ms. Xinyi Zhu

Tel: +86 10 84556578
Fax: +86 10 82022922 
Email:xinyi.zhu@reedsinopharm.com

 

 
 

 

 

 
 
Time:
April 17-20, 2016
Venue:
National Exhibition and Convention Center, Shanghai
Time:
Aug 30-Sep1, 2016
Venue:
 Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center
Concurrent Events
Search
Advertisement